Handmade trousers in ‘Trevira’ Wool, are cut slender at the top to avoid adding extra fullness to the hips.Angled front has couture appeal

Payment

For South African buyers who wish to purchase directly from me: Payment can be made via EFT or bank deposit. Please contact me for more details at ant.morkel@gmail.com

Or alternatively you may buy my items from the following online stores, nl.
https://hellopretty.co.za/ant-at-home
https://ideasmarket.co.za/stores/ant-at-home
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AntAtHome

International Shipping

For my International customers, please go to https://www.etsy.com/shop/AntAtHome if you wish to purchase a garment from Ant At Home

I ship to anywhere in the world. Shipping outside of South Africa takes 8 – 10 days to arrive. My items are posted 3-5 days after purchase. With exception to the rule, if there is an urgent need, I will gladly post items on the same day of purchase.

For domestic and international orders, I use the South African Post Office. Delivery is between 5 and 10 working days to most destinations world-wide.

Garments are posted by registered mail, which includes a tracking number.

Alternative shipping options:

Surface mail : Can take a long time (up to 8 weeks) but is cheaper. Please let me know if you prefer this option.

Refunds and Exchanges

I will fairly exchange items if you are not pleased. Please contact me within 48 hours of receipt. If you have any questions, queries or requests, please let me know and I will be more than willing to help.

Return shipping costs must be paid by the customer.

If you have any questions, queries or requests, please let me know and I will be more than willing to help.

Additional Policies and FAQsIMG_5680

IMG_5681

IMG_5679

IMG_5678

Customer orders are welcome. No additional charge for customized requests.

One thought on “Handmade trousers in ‘Trevira’ Wool, are cut slender at the top to avoid adding extra fullness to the hips.Angled front has couture appeal

  1. Ant At Home Post author

    Reblogged this on antathome and commented:

    These Handmade ‘comfy’ trousers for the inbetween weather is a must-have for the wardrobe…they are cut slender at the top to avoid adding extra fullness to the hips. Angled front has couture appeal

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

